Discover the Reg3 speakers

Michael Gronager


at Chainalysis

David Nogueira

Founding Managing Partner

at Lightshift Capital

Julien Bouteloup

Founder & CEO at Stake Capital Group

Stake DAO, BlackPool, rekt.news

Marta Velez

Head of Ecosystem

at Common Ground

Aleksandra Smilek

Co-Founder at Kastl.cloud

DeSci Track Lead at Foresight Institute

Anja Blaj

Legal at DoinGud & President

at Blockchain Think Tank Slovenia

Paulo Cardoso Amaral


at Católica Lisbon SBE

Gonçalo Miranda

Head of Division - AML/CFT

at Banco de Portugal

Patrick Hansen

Director, EU Strategy & Policy

at Circle

Hugo Volz Oliveira

Co-Founder and Secretary

at Instituto New Economy

Marina Markežič

Co-Founder and Executive Director

at EUCI, the EU Crypto Initiative

Florian Glatz

Vice-President at EUCI

Co-Founder at Common Ground

Dea Markova

Senior Director

at FTI Consulting

Georg Brameshuber

Institut für Finanzrecht, Uni. of Vienna

Co-Founder at Validvent

Henrique Corrêa da Silva

Co-Founder at Privus and Relayz

President at New Economy

Sean Braithwaite

Co-Founder & CEO

at Mekatek

Márcia Pires

IP & TMT Trainee Lawyer

at Cuatrecasas

Robert Kopitsch

Secretary General

at Blockchain for Europe

Nuno Lima da Luz

Principal Associate at Cuatrecasas

President at APBC

Martinho Lucas Pires

Of Counsel at DLA Piper Lisbon

Assistant Lecturer at FDUCP Lisbon

José Nuno Sousa Pinto

EU & CH Gen. Counsel at Molecule AG

General Counsel at LabDAO

Joao Rodrigues Frade

Head of Sector (D)BB and Blockchain

at European Commission

Guilherme Maia

Senior Legal Counsel


António Garcia Rolo

Guest Assistant at FDUL

Researcher at CIDP FDUL

Alex Tompkins Clare

Senior Consultant

at FleishmanHillard Brussels

Robert Schmitt

Co-Founder & COO

at Toucan Protocol

Marta Belcher

GC & Head of Policy at Protocol Labs

Chair of Filecoin Foundation

Miller Whitehouse-Levine

Policy Director

at DeFi Education Fund

Michael Carter


at WorkDAO

Dominika Stobiecka


at WorkDAO

Felix Lutsch

Chief Commercial Officer

at Chorus One

Brendan Eich

CEO and Co-Founder

at Brave Software, Inc.

Igor Kryzhanovskyi

Managing partner at TEFFI Law Firm

Legal & GR Lead at NEAR UA

Nicola Buonanno

Senior Regional Director

at Chainalysis

Mitchell Amador

Founder and CEO

at Immunefi

Julien Nivot

Head Of Regulatory Affairs

at Ledger

Lara Olms

Operational Lead Tax Innovation & DLT

at actus ag

Carolin Wend

Chief of Staff

at Mintbase

Illia Polosukhin


at NEAR Protocol

Morva Rohani

Executive Director

at Canadian Web3 Council

Faustine Fleuret

President and CEO


Xavier Lavayssiere

Crypto Researcher and Lecturer

at University Paris Panthéon-Sorbonne

Stefan George

Co-Founder and CTO

at Gnosis

Joosep Vahtras

Compliance Advisory Lead

at Chainalysis

Nito Moreno

Solutions Architect

at Chainalysis

Martin Worner


at Confio and Tgrade

Jón Gunnar Ólafsson

Legal Counsel

at Monerium

Silke Noa

Crypto Lawyer & Researcher


The Reg3 Conf

Explore the Reg3 agenda